Hi!

My life revolves around three things: a) knowledge management b) football and Chelsea Football Club and c) travel.

While I am interested in most things under the sun, I would restrict myself to these three interests of mine via this blog.

Just in case you are interested, I have somehow managed to stick to knowledge management as a discipline (that has helped me earn a living) over the past 10 years. And boy….it has been a journey…I have stumbled (more often not) but have somehow managed to get up. The thing that keeps me going is perhaps the fact that it is all about people.

I do hope you (if you stumble across my blog) like reading some of my random and may be at times somewhat refined thoughts.

Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

